IGNOU MSW and IGNOU BSW Field Work Sample Field Work Guide Assignments

Image

Welcome to the help center of the IGNOU MSW and IGNOU BSW Field Work Sample Field Work Guide Assignments.

I am Harish Chandra providing guide to the IGNOU MSW and IGNOU BSW course. You have to do various activities in the IGNOU MSW and IGNOU BSW Course. Ignou Msw Group Conference is the activity that will be performed with your batch mates. While induction meeting for the first year msw, will be held with your field work supervisor. If you want the msw field work report sample, you can contact me at the email ID – harishchandra123@gmail.com. I will provide guidance on the 45 days training report sample.

I have good experience in writing the case work report in school sample. You can get the field journal 1st year msw ignou by paying a onetime fee. I will also provide information on the field report about orientation visit. So if you want to get help on the field visit and report writing to an old age home, school based, aaganbari proect, fieldwork rapport case work samples or group conference report of msw students, drop me an email at the harishchandra123@gmail.com.

social work

I will teach you about how to write concurrent report. I will also cover your doubt on the ignou bsw course benefit in job. I have rich experience in the  ignou group work report writing msw 2nd year. You can ask me for the ignou msw field work report sample copy. The sample copy will have individual conference report of msw field work journal, induction meeting sample report, proforma of ngo fieldwork, report of induction meeting format msw, sample on induction meeting in ngo and tips on how to write concurrent visits social work.

I am also providing the IGNOU MSW first year and second year solved assignments.

IGNOU MSW and IGNOU BSW